Board of Directors

David Levy, President

Fair Housing Council

Gary Dunn, Vice President

Banc of California

Elsa Monte, Secretary

Pacific Western Bank

Kandy Hung, Treasurer

East West Bank

Douglas Bystry

Clearinghouse CDFI

Larry Christian

Old Republic Title

Matt Gediman

US Bank

Ray Nayar

AOF Pacific Affordable Housing

Sandra Speed

Wells Fargo Bank

Alan Woo

Member at Large